Archive

Archive for June 1, 2006

Reminder!

June 1, 2006 Comments off

Don’t forget, duckies — send me those linkies for the Law School Roundup! I’ve been collecting some this week, but I know I’m not subscribed to every law student blog, so I’m sure I am missing things. Hell, I’m sure I’m missing things from the blogs I am subscribed to, what with my short attention span and all.

Categories: Law School Roundup

pop culture blogging

June 1, 2006 1 comment

I just watched an episode of Law and Order (I don’t how old, but Angie Harmon was the ADA) with Ellen Pompeo, our own Meredith Gray. And I just want to say, woman weighed about fifteen pounds more than she does lately, and she looked GOOD. (OK, she was in “my boyfriend beat me” makeup, but looking past that…) Also, I believe she showed more range in the twenty minutes of the episode I caught than in the second half of the last season of Gray’s Anatomy. I wish she would chew the scenery more, you know? Because when she’s all wooden and stiff, it makes Izzy’s little freakouts a little stranger.

Also, did everyone see that Anna Nicole copped to her pregnancy? God, I want to know who the babydaddy is.

Categories: off the beaten path