Home > The Bar > also

also

July 23, 2008

. . . I’m moving away from doing questions on the computer in the Study Smart software. Using the computer that way encourages me to go too fast, read too quickly. Consequently, I just did a mixed set in Volume 2, and got 77% right. Far cry from the 52% scores I’d been pulling on the software.

Categories: The Bar
  1. LL
    July 23, 2008 at 10:38 pm

    I just did my first computer practice set and it was really hard – no wonder you were freaking out! I barely got half correct. You’re totally right in the reading too quickly – I would just scan and click on an answer, with the book I put more effort into it and don’t miss half the fact pattern. Thank goodness this isn’t like that the GMAT where you have to take it on the computer – I like writing and underlining in my little answer book.

    Congrats on the 77 – that’s way more than you need!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
