Home > just me, The Bar > stop it! just…stop it!

stop it! just…stop it!

July 17, 2008

People, you have GOT to STOP posting things about the new season of Project Runway! I cannot and I mean CAN NOT watch it until after the bar, and I would like to develop my OWN opinions on the designers and the challenges, and I CAN NOT do that when you are all jammering away about them!!!

‘k thx bai.

Categories: just me, The Bar
  1. LL
    July 17, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    But it’s only an hour! Everyone needs to take an hour break – and it’s 8pm now instead of 9pm so you could also use that hour for dinner. Vital sustenance! I believe your MBE scores will only improve with a little Project Runway in your life – and some Project Rungay blog reading the day after. Good for the soul, the brain, and the little bitchy part inside everyone.

  2. Mel Woods
    July 18, 2008 at 3:19 pm

    I am with Liv. I really tried to resist but I broke down and watched it. If you have it on DVR it is only 45 minutes. I watched it while I was eating dinner, so that was already 20 minutes I wouldn’t study anyway. What are you going to learn in 25 minutes that is so critical?

    Of course you cannot watch it and not read Project Rungay, but at least you can laugh 1 time a day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
