Home > 3L > listblogging

listblogging

April 14, 2008
  • I picked up my disgustingly purple graduation gown this week. The purple color is really not the worst part. The worst part is the two gold-embroidered medallions Right. Over. My. Boobs. ROCK.
  • I had to do my financial aid exit interview this week also. I owe a crap assload of money to various people. It’s pretty depressing, actually.
  • I found out who our graduation speaker is, and I am pretty embarrassed that I now have to tell my parents and my in-laws who it is. Yeah, it’s that bad. I might just not say anything and act surprised at graduation.
  • But in brighter news, all of my remaining obligations for the semester seem to be wrapping up smoothly. I’m a little surprised, actually, and I’m kind of waiting for the other shoe to drop.
Categories: 3L
  1. April 15, 2008 at 12:22 pm

    Your gowns are purple? Yegads. At least ours are black and only our hoods are purple.

  2. April 17, 2008 at 10:38 am

    But do you get to wear a poofy hat? Cause I looked like some Michaelangelo renaissance wannabe when I got dressed up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
