Home > 3L, The Bar > post-mortem

post-mortem

March 8, 2008

The MPRE is over. I honestly have no idea how it went. What I do know is that I’m back to editing. Editing editing editing.

Categories: 3L, The Bar
  1. Ana
    March 8, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    If it makes you feel any better, I had the exact same reaction. And was it just me, or were very few of the actual questions similar to the practice questions?

  2. k
    March 8, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    Yeah, very few. One or two that were similar–but different enough that I still wasn’t entirely sure about the answer. Gag.

  3. March 8, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    i know the feeling. i took it today, too…and even though i studied a lot harder this time than i did when i took it back in november, i still felt like i was guessing on almost everything.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
