Home > 3L, The Bar > priorities

priorities

March 5, 2008

Of all the things on my plate, the one I want to deal with least is the MPRE. That’s just sad. I’d rather be doing some tedious and frustrating editing, or some frustrating and exhausting writing over reading through this big, green MPRE book.

Categories: 3L, The Bar
  1. March 5, 2008 at 2:18 pm

    Don’t sweat the MPRE. Everyone told me “just one weekend of studying” but I didn’t believe them, so I studied way too much. As long as you’ve taken PR already, one weekend with the outline is all you need. And practice questions, of course. Good luck!

  2. k
    March 5, 2008 at 2:19 pm

    yeah…i’m taking Ethics right now, so I have about half of the material. 🙂

    Practice tests, here I come!

  3. March 5, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    I took the MPRE last year. I studied for a week and passed with flying colors, I was also in the middle of taking ethics.

  4. March 6, 2008 at 2:19 am

    ew. good luck.

    i’m taking it this weekend, too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
