Home > Law School Roundup > Law School Roundup #108

Law School Roundup #108

February 12, 2008

Welcome to this week’s very delayed Law School Roundup, featuring posts by law students about, well, everything, but mostly about being law students and people. (Vague, yes.) Enjoy!

And that’s it for this week’s Roundup! Look for it next week at Evan Schaeffer’s Legal Underground and then, back here in two weeks.

Categories: Law School Roundup
  1. LL
    February 12, 2008 at 11:41 am

    Thanks for linking to me! (but the link for me goes to Cella Bellum’s blog)

  2. February 12, 2008 at 10:30 pm

    Hey! I kept noticing “Divine Angst” in my site meter, so I came to check you out. You included me in your roundup! And I’m on your blog roll! I’m thrilled to be included, but dismayed because I didn’t know about your blog before this. I’m adding you to my favorites and to my blog roll pronto – I’m sure you’ll notice a huge jump in readership (totally sarcastic).

    Thanks again!

  1. February 15, 2008 at 5:01 am
Comments are closed.
