Home > 3L > just . . . shhhhh

just . . . shhhhh

January 29, 2008

Dear 1Ls,

Your inane, annoying, and mostly inaccurate conversation about getting jobs, being wined and dined, partying, and how you have no idea how to get to parts of the law school that are parts of the law school make me think even less of you than I already did.

Congrats.

Categories: 3L
  1. January 29, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    Ha! Oh, I so feel your pain.

  2. January 29, 2008 at 10:05 pm

    Ah – I think I may even know the 1Ls of which you speak (er, write). I wonder if it’s just my class that’s this bad. I’m so tired of hearing about jobs. I definitely steer clear of those people in the hallways. But just think: at least you don’t have to hear those same 1Ls endlessly talking in Con Law.

  3. January 30, 2008 at 9:58 am

    Haha, I have heard similar 1L conversations and had the same reactions as you! ~Dagny

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
