Home > 3L, just me > when did that happen?

when did that happen?

October 15, 2007

Suddenly it’s really fall. It’s dark at 6:30, it’s brisk outside, and I’m in the thick of the semester. I have bunches to do, but it’s all really interesting, at least. And now that there’s no more evening sunshine, my mind understands that it’s time to buckle down and work hard. Thankfully, I finished one big project today, so I’m not stretched so thin, or with the more tedious work.

Fall means good things, like Halloween and Thanksgiving and trips home and visits from family. It also means winter is just around the corner. And exams. And grades. The good with the less good. That’s fall.

Categories: 3L, just me
  1. LaLa
    October 16, 2007 at 9:45 am

    Fall also means a certain amazing little sister’s birthday! YEAH fall! Miss you, know that you are hella busy so don’t hold it against you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
