Home > just me > Saturday's alright with me

Saturday's alright with me

September 29, 2007

I am feeling better today. After writing yesterday’s post, I wandered over to happy hour with some friends, which turned into a late dinner. Perhaps I drank a bit too much…in any case, I got my mind off of things.

Of course the downside is that I really can’t drink like that any more, so I was not as productive as I wanted to be this morning. Oh, I got my stuff done, it was just more of a struggle than iit had to be. I think the hangover is officially gone now, but instead of taking advantage of that and really busting ass on my work, I’m headed to watch a football game at a bar. Stupid ABC, making it impossible to get the football I want to watch at home.

Categories: just me
