Home > Law School Roundup > Law School Roundup #73(a)

Law School Roundup #73(a)

June 10, 2007

Whew! There was a lot to get through for this Roundup, and I hope I’ve done justice to the two weeks of posts I had to choose from! Not only did these posts get published, but also a bunch of folks graduated and started bar study. Others started their summer jobs. It’s been a busy couple of weeks for all of us, in other words. Enjoy these posts, then, and take them as a sample of how law students live and breathe and write.

And that’s it for this week’s Roundup here. Evan has his normally scheduled Roundup in the works, and I believe it’ll be posted tomorrow, so check over there–it’s Double Fun Week! Next week’s Roundup will be right back here. We’ll be back on our normal broadcasting schedule soon. (Or, I’ll be back on my normal broadcast schedule soon; Evan’s a rock star.)

Categories: Law School Roundup
