Home > just me, moving > just your average Saturday? maybe.

just your average Saturday? maybe.

June 2, 2007

I think I may have some mental relaxation time coming up now. I’ve finished most of my intellectually demanding tasks–at least for now–and all that’s in front of me is The Move. The Move involves some non-relaxation time, but that non-relaxation time is largely non-intellectual, non-relaxation time. I.e., physical labor. Packing and lifting. Lifting and packing. Things I can do without mental stress. Or much mental stress; I will continue to worry about getting everything done “on time.”

Anyway, it’s Saturday, I finished some important work, I’ve been out with some friends, and I’m going to meet up with some old college friends in a bit. So it’s been a good day.

Categories: just me, moving
