Home > 2L: summer > gurgle gurgle gurgle…..blub blub blub

gurgle gurgle gurgle…..blub blub blub

May 24, 2007

Suddenly my life got really busy. I’m swamped at work all of a sudden, and I have lots to do yet with my journal duties, and we’re moving in a week and a half and I have family coming in this weekend, and basically I’m just snowed under. I keep waiting for things to clear up–since exams, I’ve never really gotten to the point where I can just relax–and it’s just not happening. So I’m resigning myself to being a completely un-fun, un-relaxed, un-leisure-time-accessible person.

Talk to me in two weeks. Maybe then things will be better.

Categories: 2L: summer
  1. May 25, 2007 at 7:04 pm

    Wait!! This is supposed to be your fun summer..where you get wined and dined and schmoozed!! Try to get out of it! I promise, you’ll have the rest of your career to be swamped…

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
