Home > 2L: summer, just me > the perils of online shopping

the perils of online shopping

May 16, 2007

Why is it that pants which, in black, are not too tight or unflattering to the tushy, are, in khaki, completely scandalous, such that I will never be able to wear them out?

I’m sitting cross-legged on my couch while wearing them, hoping to stretch them out a bit. I need khaki pants for work, you know.

Categories: 2L: summer, just me
  1. May 16, 2007 at 10:20 pm

    boy, I wish I could wear khakis to work… grumble grumble business attire grumble.

  2. May 16, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    That is very strange. The only thing I ever worried about khaki is the transparency.

  3. k
    May 17, 2007 at 7:45 am

    Well, they’re not khakis, they’re just khaki-colored dress pants. But yeah, yay, business casual!

  4. May 17, 2007 at 11:11 pm

    I have often wondered the same thing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
