Home > 2L > exam time update

exam time update

April 27, 2007

I turned in the seminar brief last night and, five minutes later, realized I forgot to do one thing on it. Sigh. I just keep repeating to myself, Only two credits, only two credits.

Now I get to begin serious exam prep. I’ve already started outlining for my two exam classes, though I am much further along with Admin than Con Crim Pro. I need to ramp that up and get through the outlining process by mid-week. I also have to revise my other seminar paper. And I have to keep working on some journal things that I have been avoiding because, eck.

But tonight, tonight I go out. To a nerd party, true, but out is out. I just need to figure out what to wear.

Categories: 2L
  1. April 28, 2007 at 10:33 am

    Yay for nerd parties!! What makes a party nerdy?

  2. k
    April 28, 2007 at 11:31 am

    A common affiliation with a journal, in this case. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
