Home > 2L > my to-do list

my to-do list

April 20, 2007
  1. Continue outlining for Admin. Going well so far. Many weeks of notes to go, though.
  2. Begin outlining for Con Crim Pro. Haven’t started. A little nervous about that.
  3. Write seminar brief. Arguments have changed DRASTICALLY since last week. V. nervous about that.
  4. Dive into new journal duties by attacking a pending edit. Wondering when I’ll find the time for that.
  5. Look at apartments this weekend. Again with the time thing.
  6. Revise other seminar paper, due at end of exam period. Plenty of time for that, right?

The seminar brief is due next Thursday, so it should, theoretically, be first on my list. But I have study sessions to set up during next week, and I should have SOMETHING outlined before I go to those, so I have to do some outlining in the next week. I have a full month to attack the journal duties, but don’t want to put those off at all since I am not sure how long each edit will take me. I have to decide when to take my exams, so that’s another issue that will determine which outlines get done first. And the apartment thing…sigh. We have to find something, and we’re only about 6 weeks out from our earliest moving day, so that has to get done, also.

Y’all, this is going to be a crazy two weeks. However, per normal for me, the busier I am, the calmer I get. I simply do not have time to be completely wigged out right now.

Categories: 2L
  1. Recovering Curmudgeon
    April 20, 2007 at 2:08 pm

    Just wanted to say: good luck!!

  2. April 20, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    Best of luck. If it weren’t for Admin, I would say no problem at all! But you have Admin, so . . . good luck.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
