Home > meta > movin' on up

movin' on up

March 13, 2007

For the second time in this blog’s life, it has migrated.

I spent portions of the last couple of days moving all my posts (and formatting, gah) over to WordPress, and everything seems to be running smoothly and looking right.

The biggest change, of course, is the URL. I am now hosting my own blog at my own domain, so please change your links and your bookmarks to divineangst.com. The neatest thing about the process I used to bring everything over is that, if you have links to specific posts of mine, you can simply find-replace “divineangst.blawgcoop.com” with “divineangst.com” and almost all of the links will still work! (This took some doing; WordPress treats link names very differently from Movable Type.) (And this is doesn’t include images; I haven’t moved those over yet. Soon, I hope. Soon.)

So, welcome! I don’t know how long the old blog will stay up, but nothing new will be happening over there anymore. Right here, this is where the party’s at.

Categories: meta
  1. March 13, 2007 at 1:49 pm

    Woo! I love to shimmy. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
