Home > 2L > when the weather just makes it PERFECT

when the weather just makes it PERFECT

March 2, 2007

And…..it’s snowing again.

Come ON. It’s MARCH, for goodness’ sake.

I promise better updates at some point, but right now I am SLAMMED–paper due a week from today, another due the following Monday, and a third due two weeks from today. On top of those things, I have an afternoon full of appointments–I get to help do some hiring!–and long nights scheduled for Sunday and Monday for That Other Extracurricular Thing I Do. Rock.

Back later.

Categories: 2L
  1. jd08
    March 2, 2007 at 9:30 am

    You have 2 papers due over spring break!? whiskey tango foxtrot.

  2. k
    March 2, 2007 at 10:00 am

    Well, to be fair, one is not really a paper so much as it is a bench memo, and it’s not graded; the other is only due during spring break b/c I asked for an extension. Better than having TWO papers due in a week, and I’m not going anywhere till the second week of break.

  3. anon
    March 3, 2007 at 8:03 pm

    I was in your city just yesterday for an interview, and my interviewers were apologizing for the weather. It’s funny, because I live just one state over, and we had identical weather here too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
