Home > 2L > this is what Thursdays are like

this is what Thursdays are like

February 22, 2007

The trouble with fasting on Ash Wednesday is that it leaves me feeling incapable of doing anything at all. I made it through yesterday’s classes alright, but by the time I got home, I was headachy, grouchy, and exhausted. I didn’t get much done last night besides some proofreading (and a nap).

So today will be a whirlwind! I’ll be reading for tonight’s class–the class I’ll have to duck out of early for moot court–as well as preparing for moot court, drafting up a quick memo for my clinic (research done already), and, if I have time, working on some materials for one of my non-academic activities. Yikes! That’s a lot to do, and not much time in which to do it. I’d better get cracking.

Categories: 2L
