Home > meta > you like me! you really, really like me!

you like me! you really, really like me!

February 7, 2007

Oh, yeah.

Sometime last night (at least, sometime before midnight), this blog received it’s 100,000th visitor! Yay!

Unfortunately, since I was in Moot Court and was then at home, drugging myself into a stupor so I could sleep, I forgot to check my stats. And since then, I’ve had more than 100 hits, so I can’t go back and see who that visitor was. Sorry. I usually like to give a prize to that visitor. (No, not really. I can’t back that up.)

Anyway, I think it’s pretty exciting that I’ve crossed into 6-digit territory. I mean, I’m not Althouse or anything, with something like a million hits a month, but I hold my own. And I’m proud of that, dammit.

Categories: meta
  1. February 7, 2007 at 6:59 pm

    Hey — huge congrats on that! That is impressive!

    And yes, we do like you.

  2. February 10, 2007 at 8:33 pm

    Holy shit. Congratulations

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
