Home > just me > drip, drip, drip

drip, drip, drip

February 6, 2007

How much Sudafed is too much? I’m trying to dry my sinuses out completely by 7:30, and I’m not having much luck. Because, see, yesterday, I had a completely unblowable nose; today, it’s unbelieveably drippy. But nothing I seem to do makes it stop dripping.

Wow. Maybe I HAVE had enough Sudafed. That was more information that anyone needed.

Categories: just me
  1. February 6, 2007 at 5:21 pm

    Dammit … I just did a post on “6 weird things about me” and someone already told me I’m not weird in that I have hardly any childhood memories – and NOW I see that I’m not weird because I tend to talk about snots …

  2. February 6, 2007 at 9:05 pm

    Sorry to hear that! I absolutely hate being sick. I guess it helps that I have absolutely no qualms about stuffing a kleenex up in there during class (changing it every few minutes or so, of course)… Hope you feel better!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
