Home > 2L > it's a good feeling. emotionally, not physically.

it's a good feeling. emotionally, not physically.

January 31, 2007

So I’ve been working on some really cool stuff lately–which is what’s been keeping me from posting, because I’ve been doing that writing instead of this writing–and I got some feedback on some of it today in the form of “it’s been slightly edited, but we’re sending this out pretty much how you wrote it.”

That’s a nice feeling, y’all. It’s really exciting to spend a lot of time and energy working on something interesting–and interesting in that it’s a timely issue as well as a legally intriguing problem–and have the work you’ve done be accepted, approved of, and sent on to become part of the record!

My wrist, though, will never recover.

Categories: 2L
