Home > 2L > whimper.

whimper.

January 17, 2007

I’ve lost my damn mind. I took on another obligation this semester this morning. It was the right decision, but I think I can just forget about keeping up with my TV shows this semester. It’s possible I can forget about keeping up with blogs and blogging, too, but I’m holding out hope on that front still.

Categories: 2L
  1. C
    January 17, 2007 at 11:36 am

    It’s so hard not to take on additional commitments. I’m still trying to decide my electives and debating whether to RA in additon to journal work. It all seems like a good idea now but I’m debating whether I’ll be wanting to shoot myself in a few weeks!

  2. Dagny
    January 17, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    I was going to say the same thing as was posted in the comment above, in that it is hard to refrain from taking on additional obligations in law school. I took on too much last semester and I am scared my GPA is going to reflect it. Stay strong!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
