Home > 2L > it just never ends

it just never ends

January 16, 2007

Cold weather has extended across the entire damn country, so for once, I think it’s almost as cold where my parents are as where I am. Crazy! And because they’re all iced in, I got calls tonight from BOTH. It’s good, though; I hadn’t touched base with them in a while. Plus, I got the chance to procrastinate from doing my Admin reading. Yay!

Sadly, though, I can’t procrastinate anymore–I have way way way too much to do right now. One brief to write, one brief to research, a paper topic to pick, a paper to revise, and all that reading. Plus administrative stuff for some extra-curriculars. Sigh. It’s steady steady steady, and I’m already starting to worry about exhausting myself.

OK. I’m crackin’ books.

Categories: 2L
  1. January 17, 2007 at 8:37 am

    Dangit, I want snow!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
