Home > meta > me = bad blogger

me = bad blogger

January 12, 2007

I just realized I’ve been completely slacking in the blogging department. Frankly, this is not suprising. My schedule this semester is going to be INSANE. Also, I’m so busy with all the stuff on my plate that I don’t really have much time to think about anything but the stuff on my plate. Since I don’t really blog about school in specific terms, right now there’s not much for me to write about here.

But I think it’ll get better as I settle into my schedule. For now, my brain is full of potential seminar paper topics, clinic assignments (that might have interesting paper topics associated), and the organizational nightmare that is the law school musical. I’m hoping I’ll get used to all that stuff soon and be able to think about post topics, too.

Hm. Maybe I’ll have an all-request unspecified period of time soon. Until then, though, have a good weekend.

Categories: meta
