Home > 2L > a little disappointing but probably a good thing

a little disappointing but probably a good thing

January 8, 2007

Given how distracting it was last semester, I should be pleased that there is no internet access in either of my Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday classrooms. Still, it does make it hard to keep up with blogs–or IM someone to ask what the prof just said.

Still, it will probably be better for my understanding of the material. At least I hope so.

Categories: 2L
  1. January 8, 2007 at 5:54 pm

    Weirdy. I’ve got it in both. I was wondering where everyone was cuz I had some things to complain about. Namely, the dude who tried to make his comment sound like it wasn’t word for word out of the book. “I’m gonna say….acountability?” OH! YOU’RE A GENIUS!

  2. January 8, 2007 at 6:21 pm

    I think it’s the metal computer. If I move over one seat in the morning, I know I can get it, because I did last semester. And if I sit in the way back corner in the afternoon, I can get it because I have in the past during lunch meetings. But neither room is very good. I wish I could complain with you, though. Boo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
