Home > Law School Roundup > Weekly Law School Roundup #51

Weekly Law School Roundup #51

January 1, 2007

I’d like to say that the reason the Roundup is (again) on a Monday is because I thought it was more appropriate or something, and I’d like to be able to come up with a reason it would be more appropriate. But that would by lying, people. The Roundup is on Monday instead of Sunday because yesterday was spent in a whirlwind of preparations for an impromptu gathering at our place–which was a great success, judging by the number of glasses left in my cupboards (zero).

So all excuses aside, I give you the New Year’s Edition of the Weekly Law School Roundup. Enjoy reading the law student take on beginnings, ends, and what comes in between the two.

And that’s it for the New Year’s Edition of the Weekly Law School Roundup! Look for it next week at Evan Schaeffer’s Legal Underground and, in two weeks, back here.

Categories: Law School Roundup
