Home > just me > still alive

still alive

December 28, 2006

So I took a few days off. From blogging. It was nice. And now that I’m back home, I guess I have to get back to it.

With that, here’s what’s happened in the last three days. I got everything I asked Santa for. (Well, that may not be true, but close enough.) I took back those things which did not fit or otherwise needed to be returned. Store credit rocks! My best friend got engaged. I’m so excited for her! Finally, I planned my Spring Break trip–I’m going skiing with my dad.

And that’s it. Tomorrow, I’ve got to get back to work; my comment won’t rewrite itself, even though I keep dreaming it’s come to life and is making itself over.

Categories: just me
  1. ian
    December 29, 2006 at 1:05 am

    I just got home myself. For spring break, I’m going hiking/camping in Canada. So, hurray for being outside.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
