Home > 2L > sigh

sigh

December 16, 2006

The studying? It is slow going. Yesterday’s exam was…oh…just…gag. That’s all I’m going to say about that–gag. I’m recouping by redoubling my efforts on Fed Jur. And it’s slow, slow, slow going.

Also, It’s a Wonderful Life is on, so I’m distracted by that. I’m also feeling a bit thin today, so I’ve already wept, like, three times over the movie. And over commercials for We Are Marshall. And over all the other cheesy Christmas commercials.

Yeah, it’s a sad, sad night.

Categories: 2L
  1. PBB
    December 16, 2006 at 10:42 pm

    We just finished watching Wonderful Life. I’ve probably seen in 20 times. I had tears streaming down my face by the end. Again. Hang in there 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
