Home > just me > further proof that life isn't fair

further proof that life isn't fair

November 12, 2006

I’m sitting in my apartment with three males–one husband, one brother, and one dog–and all three of them are sound asleep. I am working, they are sleeping. Life is desperately unfair.

Categories: just me
  1. November 12, 2006 at 6:03 pm

    Word. And do they make you act as their alarm clock? Cuz that’s SUPER FUN.

  2. Kevin
    November 13, 2006 at 10:49 am

    And it was a damned good nap, too!

  3. Ana
    November 13, 2006 at 11:35 am

    Oh, sleep is so overrated. Um, NOT! Oh, PS – Blogger hates me and has apparently changed my feed address, so if you have a Bloglines subscrip, you will need to re-add me. That of course is only if you actually want to read my whining. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
