Home > just me > filling space

filling space

October 18, 2006

Cella is totally right: there is no updating around here because law school sucks. I have been working my ass off this week, and I am finally starting to feel like I’m not totally missing things, but what that means is that blogging really falls off the schedule.

But because the formatting around here is getting messed up due to the lack of posting and the ever-growing blogroll, I figure I should post something. Anything. So here’s your something.

Snow in October:

snow in October

Guarding His Prey:

begging

Categories: just me
  1. October 18, 2006 at 11:39 pm

    2L looks a lot busier than I was lead to beleive. I guess we have to wait til 3L for respite.

    1L still sucks but at least I have time to blog. not sleep maybe, but blogging, yes.

    Add me to the roll?

  2. October 19, 2006 at 12:31 pm

    He is so cute!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
