Home > just me > when did THAT happen?

when did THAT happen?

October 4, 2006

When I did I become cynical again? I did so well over the summer, getting back to myself, my optimistic self. Now, though…I find myself doubting everyone’s motives, mentally cursing what I see as busywork, and just generally turning into a crabby, bitchy person.

Maybe I just need more sleep.

Categories: just me
  1. October 4, 2006 at 1:33 pm

    I think school just *does* that. I’ve noticed the same thing.

  2. Meg
    October 4, 2006 at 3:47 pm

    If it makes you feel any better, in your third year you won’t care at all about school and thus feel much better about life in general. 🙂

  3. Ana
    October 4, 2006 at 7:33 pm

    I feel a certain level of personal responsibility in this matter. Maybe you should stop reading my blog.

    Don’t be cynical, K! You have a nice hubby…and a cute dog! What more could one ask for in life?

    …Don’t answer that question. Oops, sorry. There’s my cynicism boiling to the surface again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
