Home > off the beaten path > tvblogging

tvblogging

September 28, 2006

Kids, I am officially OVER the Derek-Meredith plot line. SICK AND TIRED OF IT. It’s boring, it’s done to death, and Ellen Pompeo has about as much charisma as a carrot. Which, by the way, she should eat more of. Preferably smeared with some peanut butter.

Far more interesting is the Christina-Burke plot line, Callie in general, Addison in general, and, frankly, even Izzie’s baking frenzy.

So, Shonda, I think you do GREAT WORK. But the best thing you did for the show was bring Addison in so that Derek and Meredith would NOT be able to be together.

OK. /rant

Categories: off the beaten path
  1. September 29, 2006 at 5:42 am

    I love Burke.

    I’m behind. Last night, i watched the Season 2 Thanksgiving episode, and I just downloaded the next 3 onto my iTunes. I refuse to watch this season until I’m caught up with 2. So I don’t know what’s going on now …. but I’ve been saying that 1) I don’t think meredith’s attractice; 2) I think Addison is GORGEOUS; 3) I love burke; 4) I love Burke. 5) Burke is the sexiest thing alive. And I like Christina’s stand-offish-ness.

    So, I agree.

  2. September 29, 2006 at 9:12 am

    maybe i am a little disconected with the outside world, but what show are you talking about?

  3. September 29, 2006 at 10:06 am

    That would be Grey’s Anatomy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
