Home > 2L, just me > ohgoditneverendsitjustkeepsgoingandgoingandgoing

ohgoditneverendsitjustkeepsgoingandgoingandgoing

September 25, 2006

I really thought the week from hell was over Friday. I was wrong; it appears to be continuing into this week. See:

On deck, socially and pseudo-socially:

  • dinner with my brother tomorrow night
  • reception Wednesday night
  • lunch Thursday
  • dinner Thursday
  • event-thing Friday

Also on my plate, academically and pseudo-academically:

  • things to grade
  • classes (not my usual classes) to attend
  • people to call
  • things to cancel
  • research to do
  • writing to do
  • reading to do

And a house to clean, because we have overnight guests this coming Sunday.

:::headdesk::::

At least I have my dog back.

Categories: 2L, just me
