Home > just me > oops!

oops!

September 24, 2006

So I JUST realized the Roundup is on my plate today. Hehe. Since I’ll be spending approximately 5 hours in a car later today, don’t expect the Roundup any time SOON. But I swear, it’ll get done. Why? Because that’s how I roll–even if it’s late at night, I’ll be getting the Roundup done. On Sunday.

In other news, I went over 24 hours without checking my email and, amazingly, did not die.

Categories: just me
  1. September 24, 2006 at 3:27 pm

    24 hours without email?

    I go about 90 minutes before I start to have the shakes. 2 hours means the flop sweat has drenched my being…

    24 hours without email= very well done

  2. September 24, 2006 at 4:09 pm

    Wow, you are a brave woman. I start to think I’m alone in the world if I can’t check my e-mail every ten minutes. In other news, my link to your blog has apparently been broken since I installed it. Didn’t want you to think I haven’t been appreciative of having been included in the round-up in the past. It’s fixed, now.

  3. September 24, 2006 at 5:47 pm

    Love your blog – linking to you! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
