Home > just me > ways to impress law firms

ways to impress law firms

September 22, 2006

Sing the theme songs to 80s sitcoms, on demand.

I totally rock.

Categories: just me
  1. rj3
    September 23, 2006 at 1:03 pm

    Was it Night Court? I suppose you can’t sing it per se, but you can hum or whistle it.

  2. September 24, 2006 at 10:22 am

    Snort.

    No, unfortunately (or fortunately?) it was not a legally appropriate 80s sitcom. That would have been funny, though.

  3. September 24, 2006 at 2:15 pm

    I guess it’s just because I work for a [very serious] law firm that I’m appalled by what you had/have to do.

    You may rock (as I think you do), but I think that interview was completely inappropriate.

    Or was that interview a joke?

  4. September 24, 2006 at 5:30 pm

    Hee hee. There was really no “demand” that I sing, and it wasn’t in the contect of an interview, either. Someone asked if I remembered how some theme song went, and I did. It was all in fun.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
