Home > 2L, just me > gak.

gak.

September 21, 2006

The week from hell is almost over. I have two big things due for journal this week; I have that job search thing happening; Mr. Angst and I are preparing to go out of town for the weekend; and I have some grading to do on Monday for which I have been preparing by, you know, actually reading the assignment. Sigh. Week. From. Hell.

So, yeah, that’s why posting has been super light this week. And it will continue to be pretty much super light over the weekend. And then maybe, maybe, next week I will have time to post about new TV shows (haven’t watched Grey’s Anatomy, don’t spoil it for me), my classes, the weather, Project Runway, and perhaps some food that I might have time to cook. Might. We’ll see. Don’t want to be too ambitious or anything.

Categories: 2L, just me
