Home > just me, likes and dislikes > happy feet

happy feet

September 19, 2006

I had a dream about shoes.

Basically, I had all these shoes that I don’t actually own–shiny green patent leather ankle boots, camel leather oxfords, something in a pretty matte red–and for some reason, my having these shoes was going to save the day. (I don’t remember the actual context of the dream.)

So how appropriate is it that the first email I saw this morning after getting up was from Banana Republic, with prominently featured shoes?

I may have to go buy some shoes.

  1. Lyco
    September 20, 2006 at 6:37 pm

    Great. You just made me want to go shoe shopping.

  2. September 20, 2006 at 6:48 pm

    Hehehehe….my evil plan….it’s working….

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
