Home > food, just me > he's a peach

he's a peach

September 12, 2006

I just got a confirmation email about my birthday present from Mr. Angst: I’m taking a two-night class on SAUCES at a local cooking school. Even though the classes are a month away, I am SOOOOOO excited. It’s the best birthday present, ever, probably.

Categories: food, just me
  1. September 12, 2006 at 4:30 pm

    That sounds fabulous! I’m jealous.

  2. Kevin
    September 13, 2006 at 4:02 pm

    And in the grand tradition of gift givers everywhere, the gift will benefit Mr. Angst the most! Will you make Eggs Benedict for me when I come visit (with the undoubtedly delicious Hollandaise sauce you’ll learn to make)?

  3. September 13, 2006 at 4:07 pm

    Oh, Kevin, you know I know how to make Hollandaise. I’m really taking the class to learn all about roux.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
