Home > 1L: summer > stupid me, wasting time

stupid me, wasting time

September 1, 2006

Leave it to me to be the procrastinatey type.

Classes start Tuesday. OCI is over today. What will I be doing this weekend? Bluebooking, for my summer job.

Now, it’s a good thing I generally enjoy Bluebooking. It’s almost mindless, soothing in a way. But the weather this weekend is going to be INSANELY beautiful, we’re about to head into my worst semester EVER (and that includes college), and I think I’m going to want to take some time off!

But I will, instead, be Bluebooking. Why? Because I put it off. And off, and off, and off. Shame on me, I have no one to blame but myself.

Categories: 1L: summer
  1. September 2, 2006 at 8:57 pm

    I feel your pain. Will you be able to at least walk Himself a couple of times?

  2. September 2, 2006 at 9:02 pm

    I’ll get out some. But not much. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
