Home > 1L: summer, just me > two things

two things

August 6, 2006

1) I am in an airport (I repeat: in an airport) and am online FOR FREE. Kids, it’s enough to make me want to come back to Pittsburg more often! Completely cool. More airports should consider providing free wireless. Commercial vendors don’t get many users, and they certainly don’t get as many as they could, since most pricing models are per day and who really needs that much wireless when they’re traveling? So, Pittsburgh airport, you kick ass.

2) I go to law school with some really nice people. Nice people kick ass.

OK. That’s all.

Categories: 1L: summer, just me
  1. August 8, 2006 at 10:44 pm

    I experienced the same exact euphoria freeriding at BWI (Baltimore). Wahoo!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
