Home > meta > Happy Blogbirthday to Me!

Happy Blogbirthday to Me!

July 19, 2006

I almost forgot to post today, and that would have been a shame, since today is the second anniversary of divine angst.

I admit, there have been times I’ve thought of calling it quits, like when I don’t have enough time to craft something interesting or fun; there have been times when I’ve regretted disclosing so much; there have been times I wondered what the hell I was doing with this thing.

But I’m glad I’m doing it. Today is one of those times when I am just too swamped to really do this post justice–I think last year, I did a retrospective of good posts–but I just couldn’t let the day end without noting this monumental interesting notable event.

Categories: meta
  1. July 19, 2006 at 7:56 pm

    Happy Blogday to you…
    Happy Blogday to you…
    I love that you’re angsty,
    and that you like to paint too. 🙂

  2. July 19, 2006 at 8:36 pm

    Hoo-ray blogbirfday!

  3. July 19, 2006 at 8:44 pm

    Congrats on two great years and may you enjoy many many more!

  4. July 19, 2006 at 11:17 pm

    Happy Blogiversary!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
