Home > Law School Roundup > announcements, announcements, anNOU-OUnceMENTS*

announcements, announcements, anNOU-OUnceMENTS*

May 28, 2006

If you didn’t already see the announcement, I’ll be taking over the law-student-authored half of the Law School Roundup. Much like E. Spat, I’ll be wanting you to send me links with suggestions, of course. If all goes well, you can look for my first Roundup here, next Sunday. For now, of course, be sure to check out this week’s Roundup over at Evan Shaffer’s Legal Underground.

*You SING it, like we used to at summer camp.

Categories: Law School Roundup
  1. May 30, 2006 at 2:06 pm

    Congrats on your promotion, Kristine.

    Co-director of the LSR with Evan is a heady position, I’m sure, and I look forward to seeing the result in a couple weeks.

    Keep it up, and make all the law students (and former law students) proud.

    EN

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
