Home > in the \'sphere > maybe i'm not as old as i thought?

maybe i'm not as old as i thought?

May 26, 2006

This is fascinating. Teenagers are like…dogs?

Notably, I can hear the sound in one of the clips Amber provides, but not in the other. However, even when I can hear it, it’s not so noticeable that it would work as a ring tone for me.

Categories: in the \'sphere
  1. May 26, 2006 at 11:19 am

    I could definately hear it in the first one. The second one made my speakers make little popping noises so I think maybe my computer isn’t actually able to produce the sound correctly. I’ll test this theory when my 15 year old brother gets home tonight.

  2. May 26, 2006 at 11:59 am

    In my age-related dementia, I left my ipod and headphones at home today, so i don’t get to play til later. 😦 However, I think you could train yourself to notice the sound more and that way it could be a ringtone. What I mean is, my phone just goes “beep” and I can hear it from across the room. People think it’s so weird to see me jump up and rummage through my purse because they didn’t hear anything. It even woke me up this morning which was a good thing because TF was calling after locking himself out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
