Home > off the beaten path > I've said it before, you can take the girl outta Kentwood….

I've said it before, you can take the girl outta Kentwood….

May 22, 2006

There are so many things wrong with this that I do not EVEN know where to start. Like, the black bra under the doily? And the jeans that are WAY too low-rise so we all know not only that she wears a thong but what brand it is? The baby looks adorable, of course, but I shudder to think of the day when he googles himself and finds this picture. The other baby, the one in utero, is pretty bad off, too, if only because no pregnant woman should be wearing pants with less than a 2-inch rise.

GOD. I really think the anti-Br!tney press is awful, constantly haranguing her for being a bad parent, since we don’t really know if she’s a bad parent. But, at least with this outfit, they hit the nail on the head. Who dresses like this on a normal day, much less on an I’m-pregnant-with-an-eight-month-old day?

Categories: off the beaten path
  1. PBB
    May 22, 2006 at 3:11 pm

    Ew, gross. Why doesn’t she just sit there in the bra and panties already?

    I gotta think when I’m pregnant I’ll want a bit more comfort than a tiny pink thong. Well, I already want more comfort than that, which is why I don’t have any.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
