Home > 1L: summer > I wanna be Buffy's research assistant

I wanna be Buffy's research assistant

May 12, 2006

Now that that thing I was doing this week is over, I’m relaxing with some wine and some Buffy.

So I just want to note that my summer research position* would be completely awesome if it were like the research they do on Buffy. I mean, who doesn’t want to get to use the word “viscera” while doing research? Don’t say CrimLaw researchers because, ew. Seriously, though–talk about your immediately useful research, eh?

*Yes, I am doing research this summer. There may have been hints (or outright statements) of this before. I actually have two part-time positions, leaving me with one full-time summer. It should be fun–full of library-ish goodness.

Categories: 1L: summer
