Home > 1L > Required Classes: Check!

Required Classes: Check!

April 27, 2006

And that was the end of my required classes. Oh, OK, fine, I still have to take Professional Responsibility/Ethics. But I’m done with the 1L curriculum! Hoorah! Property was everything Con Law was not–well written (though I still found a few typos, but maybe I’m just oversensitive to them), capable of being finished within the time allotted, but with enough issues that I could have kept writing if I needed to. It was almost (gasp!) fun.

As much as I wish every exam went so well, or was so pain free, I know that simply can’t be possible. Still, I know I did at least my part to make the experience unpainful. I think, then, on that note, I’ll post something on taking exams. Sometime. But not today. The sun is shining, I have a party to go to tonight, and I have a full week left to take my remaining two exams. Things could definitely, definitely be worse.

Categories: 1L
  1. April 27, 2006 at 11:22 pm

    Congratulations! The hardest part is definitely over.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
