Home > 1L > oh boy

oh boy

April 23, 2006

I am just so ready for tomorrow’s exam to be over. That’s not to say I think I’m ready to take it, though. Last semester, I reached state of burnout a couple of days before my Contracts exam. I had no confidence in my abilities, and I was sure I hadn’t learned anything.

That’s how I feel today. I feel completely lost. Yesterday, I felt pretty good about Con Law. But today, I took at look at my professor’s exam from last year, and now I feel pretty wretched. My plan of attack feels week. I’m not sure I understand where I should approach Constitutional powers from. I’m just really worried. I know I know the tests and the terminology, but I’m not sure I actually understand them. And unlike last semester, I don’t have an extra day to spend building my confidence back up.

I’m going into tomorrow’s exam with a great sense of trepidation, and I don’t like that.

Categories: 1L
  1. Anonymous
    April 23, 2006 at 11:21 pm

    There is nothing to fear but fear itself. You can and will do great tomorrow!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
