Home > tech > Holy cow, that was fast!

Holy cow, that was fast!

March 14, 2006

I got an email today from Apple, telling me that my computer had reached the repair center. It gave me a link to click on to check the status of my repair online. So I did. Just now, I did. At 3:30 in the afternoon on the day after I dropped it off. (I dropped it off at about noon yesterday.) And you know what? The link told me my computer’s repair is DONE and that my computer is “return pending.”

In other words, whenever their next batch of packages gets picked up by FedEx or UPS or whoever does the returns, I GET MY COMPUTER BACK. Like, possibly tomorrow. Likely on Thursday. SOON!

I have no words. Except maybe this one: Dude. That was, like, lightening fast. Kick ass.

Categories: tech
