Home > 1L > NOW it's Spring Break

NOW it's Spring Break

March 12, 2006

Kids, I think it’s done. I have spent A LOT of time over the last three days working on this thing, and at this point, I’m pretty sure it’s as good as it’s gonna get–at least, while I’m still worried about a page limit. I’m right at my max, and I’m worried to fiddle with it, lest I bump the whole thing over by a word.

All in all, this is the most exhaustive piece of writing I’ve ever done, and (warning! nerd alert!) it’s been the most fun. I liked the issue, I liked the side I got to write for, I even liked the policy arguments I got to make. Huzzah!

I’ll turn it in tomorrow morning, and then I guess I have to send my computer in. So, good things and bad things. Ah well.

Categories: 1L
